filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Bought an adjustable bed frame for my sleep number and it started making the worst creaking noise couldn't even move without it making a terrible noise, it was replaced as they said it was bad workmanship now on my second adjustable base it is making the same noise and...
Read more
1.3
I didn't like
  • No res
  • No refund
  • Delivery was not on time
#1134518
Purchased a sofa and ottoman along with the warranty. Salesperson said warranty will cover any spill and/or tear. It would cover just about everything imaginable for 3 years. Less than 1 year after my purchase my dad fell and got blood on the ottoman. I called Ashley...
Read more
#1133901
There has to be only one thing that came out of buying a piece of furniture (can you even CALL it furniture at this point?) from Ashley Furniture. From now on, I ALWAYS examine the furniture I buy. I make sure there's no rips, peels, none of that. I'm not leather...
Read more
1.3
I didn't like
  • Ripped furniture
  • Customer service
#1133535

Ashley Furniture - Excellent Customer Service

Ashley Furniture
#1130167
Jodi at the store on Ridge Rd. In Greece,NY is a excellent sales associate /manager. Although I didn’t purchase the sofa and loveseat I wanted because they couldn’t guarantee delivery by Thanksgiving, Jodi gave me personalized attention and went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I wanted. I would recommend visiting Jodi at Ashley for all your furniture needs.
Comment
Show

Ashley Furniture - Will Go Somewhere Else

Ashley Furniture
#1129277
2.3
Details
The pricing is confusing and misleading. The high pressure from the sales people seeking commission is annoying.
Comment
Show
Customer service
Delivery Service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Style and Design
Value for money
Warranty
Website

Ashley Furniture - You're sectional sucks! The leather arms are both pealing.

Ashley Furniture
#1124396
Poor quality to cost so much money. I just want you to make it right with me. I had this only 6 months and my cushions are also distorted & the seams are coming apart too. I'm highly disappointed in the furniture.
Comment
Show

Ashley Furniture - Leather sectional

Ashley Furniture
#1123491
Had it not even 6 mths and it was pealing on the arms & wasnt covered in the warranty either but should have been. You suck Ashley Furniture!!!! Btw i didn't pick this furniture out because i knew better but my boyfriend didn't!!! AGAIN YOU SUCK! Contact my boyfriend, Ed Tenison @(931)796-3405.
Comment
Show
We bought a couch, love seat with cup holders and recliner in 2013 along with the extended warranty. We took the warranty because if anything happened to the furniture it would be replaced. The headrest section of the love seat has started peeling. When we placed a...
Read more
AshleyFurnitureCares
AshleyFurnitureCares
Ashley Furniture Verified Representative

I'm very sorry to hear you are having issues with your living room furniture. Can you please send us your purchase information, including the store where you purchased, to Fan...

2.1
I didn't like
  • How issues with products are handled
#1133526
I don't know if you have enough space on here for me to explain everything happy I came to your store and August purchase furniture gave my furniture to a needy family here it is November still don't have the furniture when in the store they made things right I was...
Read more
AshleyFurnitureCares
AshleyFurnitureCares
Ashley Furniture Verified Representative

Hi, thank you for providing your feedback on your experience. We would be happy to try to help with this issue. Please feel free to reach out to Fanfeedback@ashleyfurniture.co...

1.5
#1132454
We have been waiting for our chairs for about a month now. They were scheduled to be delivered Friday late in the evening. When I called to ask if I could change the time because it did not work, I was answered by a rude woman who just didn’t want to do anything. They...
Read more
AshleyFurnitureCares
AshleyFurnitureCares
Ashley Furniture Verified Representative

Hi, we’re sorry that your delivery has been delayed. Please feel free to reach out to us at fanfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com Please put Pissed Consumer – and your name in the s...

2.2
#1131311
We had a flood in our home, so we had to replace our living room set....We went to Ashley Furniture Store in Glen Burnie,md. 21061....We purchased a living room set....We were told our living room set would be in on the 13th....I called in on the 12th to see if it was...
Read more
1.0
I liked
  • I liked the set i ordered
I didn't like
  • Salesperson representation
  • How i was lied to
  • Manager representation
#1131171
I bought a sectional from Ashley Furniture two years ago! I noticed a pull in cushion called was told to email pictures never heard from them! Recently we noticed the fabric pulling away from the base of the couch on both sides went to the Willow Grove store showed...
Read more
2.8
I didn't like
  • Unless you take warrenty know one helps with a problem
#1128147
In April 2016, I purchased furniture from Ashley Furniture Store in Richmond Virginia. The sofa was delivered damaged, and the company would not refund my money or give me a new sofa. The foot of the sofa broke off upon delivery and they wanted to repair it; I did not...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Poor quality
  • Customer support after buying things
  • Fraudulent practices and unreasonable contract
#1126531

Contact Ashley Furniture

Mailing Address:
Ashley Furniture Ind., Inc.
Attn: Consumer Affairs One Ashley Way
Arcadia, WI 54612
Phone:
(800) 477-2222
More
Ashley Furniture - End tables
Ashley Furniture - End tables
I think many of us that bought this set have had the same problem with the handles. For over a year I’ve contact several different Ashley sales men and never get a returned call. Finally a salesman told me it was discontinued and this was my solution. I bought the...
Read more
1.0
#1125615