filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
Your customer service lacks in so many ways! It all starded when I tried to order 2 sofas and mattress & box springs on line and the website said my address wasn't valid so I call customer service then the guy I talked with kept telling me I must b giving the wrong...
Read more
Anonymous
Paula martins

Handles broke off nightstandAshley B622-93 how can I get set of x2?

AshleyFurnitureCares
AshleyFurnitureCares
Ashley Furniture Verified Representative

Hi, we’re sorry that you were unsatisfied with your purchase or customer service experience. Please feel free to provide feedback on both by emailing us at fanfeedback@ashleyf...

#1037389
i bought my chair out of the greenville ashley furniture store, and they told me that that white sofa was a durablend pure leather chair, well it started peeling and then i contacted the store in greenville they gave me the corporate office and they said if i give you...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Your sales person sounds like they didnt convey that correctly but honestly, how does something called durablend make you think its made 100% leather? Sounds like you liked th...

AshleyFurnitureCares
AshleyFurnitureCares
Ashley Furniture Verified Representative

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on this item, we would be happy to try to help. Please feel free to reach out to us at fanfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance. ...

5.0
#1037178
Terrible customer service!!! Will never shop here again! Bought $3,700 worth of furniture in February @ the horse heads NY location. We were told 2-4 weeks for delivery, when we got a confirmed date it was the full 4 weeks out. 2 days before scheduled delivery I called...
Read more
AshleyFurnitureCares
AshleyFurnitureCares
Ashley Furniture Verified Representative

Hi, we’re sorry that you were unsatisfied with your customer service experience. Please feel free to provide feedback by emailing fanfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com. Please put P...

1.8
#1036914
Ashley Furniture - Simple Review #1489070267
Ashley Furniture - Simple Review #1489070267
1/2

Ashley Furniture Sofa Review

Ashley Furniture
#1018709
1.2
Details
This what my furniture looks like. I contacted the insurance service and was turn down. What a waste of money! I also contacted the BBB and also was turn down.
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Style and Design
Value for money
Warranty
Website

Short Review on March 04, 2017

Ashley Furniture
#1016816
5.0
Details
We came in with no clue about what to get but ended up leaving with the PERFECT piece for our living room. Lou Anne from the Huntsville, AL store was super helpful. We ended up dragging her around the store but she was so upbeat. We will definitely be back!
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Style and Design

Ashley Furniture Sofa Review

Ashley Furniture
#1013030
Wirst peice of furniture i ever purchased we bought leather sofa startrd comming apart at seams within a month have it covered now its an embarassment never again will i purchase furniture from Ashley
Comment
Show

Ashley Furniture Furniture Set Review

Ashley Furniture
#1012122
I too have a beautiful Ashley bedroom suite and the handles have broken. I found a similiar style on ebay and they had several so I bought them all (about 20) and so far have had to use them all. Nice furniture crappy hardware
Comment
Show
Purchased a sofa and a big man recliner chair $1800 on February 8th . Arrived late on march 20th 10 days pass delivery with rip damages lint and material falling of the bottom , after fighting with corporate I got a credit got a new set of recliners well when we sat on...
Read more
1.7
#1035835
I am writing this in the hopes I can save others the same horrific customer service I have had to endure. I ordered a simple coffee table from Ashley. Something one would consider a reasonably short order to fill. That couldn't be further from the truth. After placing...
Read more
AshleyFurnitureCares
AshleyFurnitureCares
Ashley Furniture Verified Representative

Hi, we’re sorry that you were unsatisfied with your customer service experience. Please feel free to provide feedback by emailing fanfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com. Please put P...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer support representative
#1033275
For over a year now we have been dealing with Ashleys about our "custom" sectional that we paid cash for...we spent over 6,000.00 in one day at that store and 6 months after we bought our "custom" sectional the cushions started to ball up...it looks cheap, tacky, and...
Read more
Anonymous
Joe

I purchased three sections of what was supose to be a leather love seat and two sofas. At present all three are peeling. Purchase info was submitted and as of this date I have...

1.0
#1031351
I went to Ashley Furniture and got jerked around 4 different occasions for a delivery date. I cancelled my order through my bank and received all funds back. I went Regency explained to the sales man of the issue I had with Ashleys and he promised that the furniture I...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Being lied to
#1030844
I purchased a king size bed from this store on a Thursday and my wife and I found out that the bed would not be able to fit in our Uhaul trailer. So we went back the following Tuesday to try and get our money back. We walked in a and we were told to speak with Tony. We...
Read more
AshleyFurnitureCares
AshleyFurnitureCares
Ashley Furniture Verified Representative

Hi, we’re sorry that you were unsatisfied with your customer service experience. Please feel free to provide feedback by emailing fanfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com. Please put P...

4.4
I didn't like
  • I did not like the way i was treated
  • I did not like the way my problem was handle
#1030150
Can't agree more with other suffered customers: wish there could be a zero star for this Ashely store located at Concord Pike, Wilmington, DE. The customer service is the worst in America (and i'm not exaggerating it!). Be careful about how you will be treated AFTER...
Read more
AshleyFurnitureCares
AshleyFurnitureCares
Ashley Furniture Verified Representative

Hi, we’re sorry that you were unsatisfied with your customer service experience. Please feel free to provide feedback by emailing fanfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com. Please put P...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Abysmal customer service
  • Customer service sucks
#1029836
Ashley Furniture - DO NOT SHOP HERE
Ashley Furniture - DO NOT SHOP HERE
Ashley Furniture - DO NOT SHOP HERE
bought my bed from Ashley's New Rochelle and Ashley's delivered the wrong box spring, and then they tried to force me to purchase the correct box spring from them for over $200. Be careful when making ANY PURCHASE AT ALL FROM ASHLEY'S because they have a NO RETURNS...
Read more
AshleyFurnitureCares
AshleyFurnitureCares
Ashley Furniture Verified Representative

Hi, we’re sorry that you were unsatisfied with your customer service experience. Please feel free to provide feedback by emailing fanfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com. Please put P...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Deceitful business practices
#1028451