Camden, Tennessee
3 comments
Not resolved
1.0
Details
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Reliability
Staff
Website

Very unhappy purchased extended warranty for no paper work on it am this happens less then two its of buying it spend 3000.00 am nothing can be done not happy at all

Review about: Ashley Furniture Warranty.

Reason of review: Warranty issue.

Had an Experience with Ashley Furniture?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
AshleyFurnitureCares
#1303489
Ashley Furniture Verified Representative

I'm very sorry to hear you are having issues with your living room furniture.Can you please send us your purchase information, including the store where you purchased, to Fanfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com.

Please put Pissed Consumer – and your name in the subject box.We would be happy to try to help.

Thanks,

Daniel

Anonymous
#1128929

Seems to be a problem with their faux leather furniture.Although it is not true leather, a purchaser should not have the material peeling off in 4 years!

The same thing has happened to me and I still cannot get Ashley to honor their extended warranty.

After multiple calls to the store, their warranty people and even to corporate head quarters, I have not received an appropriate response to my problem.

I will NEVER EVER shop at Ashley Furniture again!

Anonymous
to Anonymous #1128932

The same here after several calls an conversations with them I have received nothing to fix this issue. I will never EVER shop Ashley's again nor would I recommend it to anyone ...it's a shame really a Company like this an we have issues like we do ..

You May Also Like

Ashley Furniture - AVOID ASHLEY AT ANY COST Ashley Furniture "We bought dinning table chairs, king size bed with adjustable base and a mattress. The delivery gets delayed by few weeks (not days) from what was promised for the chairs...." Read more Ashley Furniture - Ahsly furniture - never again Ashley Furniture "Ashley furniture - never again , the worse furniture and experience ever . We got today the delivery from Ashley Winnipeg of furniture which costed 5000 dollars. My family and..." Read more Ashley Furniture - Horrible Quality Ashley Furniture "Approximately 1 1/2 years ago we purchased the Knox sofa and loveseat from Ashley furniture. These 2 pieces of furniture are the worst quality furniture that I have ever purchased...." Read more Ashley Furniture - Floor model mattress Ashley Furniture "We bought a mattress without being told that it's a floor model and now that I found two huge slits on the memory foam, they are telling me that they..." Read more Mor Furniture For Less - Horrible customer service and failure to deliver promises Mor Furniture For Less "If I could give negative stars I would. I will NEVER BUY from Mor again. We were told that if the furniture ripped for any reason it would be covered...." Read more Inline Tube - WASTE OF TIME and MONEY! DO NOT BUY FROM TINLINE LUBE... Inline Tube "DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE!! I cannot believe I spent JULY waiting around on inline tube .... took forever to get my body bushings and stuff from them,..." Read more MODO NYC - Design and Develop creative space by Jesse Keyes MODO NYC "We hired Jesse Keyes of Modo who designed and developed our fashion showroom in Chelsea, Manhattan. Super creative, expedited and economical, unreal. The space became both functional and aesthetically pleasing,..." Read more Enterprise Rent A Car - Very Poor Enterprise Rent A Car "In mid June of 2017, we received a rental from Enterprise in Aiea HI. Our Suburban was in the auto body shop. Our 24 yr old daughter and our grand..." Read more