Kyle, Texas
1 comment
Resolved

Update by user Feb 24, 2015

I finally paid my neighbor to assemble my bed. The parts were shipped to me. I never heard back from Ashley, except for the bill.

Original review posted by user Jan 10, 2015

I bought a bed in December.Its been delivered in 3 shipments & still not assembled.

Related: Ashley Furniture - Actually this is a compliment for products and services

Now I have parts of it on the floor & leaned up against the walls of my bedroom,;for over a week.No call back from Ashley, today, about this.

Review about: Bed.

Review #580638 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.0
Customer service
PRODUCT OR SERVICE Ashley Furniture Bed
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Bad quality / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Ashley Furniture?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
karma200
Aldine, Texas, United States #933103

A person came out last Tuesday, presumably to assemble the bed.When she got here, she started taking pictures of the parts.

I asked her, if she brought the hardware. She says "There's no hardware? Omg!". I asked her why she came out.

She said that the hardware was "sent to me." I asked when it was sent. She said about a week ago. I told her they didn't know it was missing until last Friday (about 4 days ago).

She said she would have the hardware sent to me by UPS.

You May Also Like

Ashley Furniture - Horrible Quality Ashley Furniture "Approximately 1 1/2 years ago we purchased the Knox sofa and loveseat from Ashley furniture. These 2 pieces of furniture are the worst quality furniture that I have ever purchased...." Read more Don't waste your time or money with *** from Ashley Furniture! Ashley Furniture "...that $4,000 purchase was quickly turning into a costly mistake. The couch was starting to PEEL..." Read more Ashley Furniture - Don't buy from Ashley's Furniture Ashley Furniture "February 10, 2017 Part 1- I will never buy from Ashley's Furniture again. Horrible service, from the salesperson not giving you all the financing details until you've spent hours picking..." Read more Ashley Furniture - Durablend Bonded Leather Reclining Sofa, loveseat and recliner set PEELING Ashley Furniture "I purchased The Espresso colored 3pc. set (couch, loveseat, recliner) in Mid-December 2012. The main issue I have now is that both the couch and loveseat are cracking and peeling..." Read more Alattehotte - They have my $2000 machine don't take calls Alattehotte "i sent in my exprelia Evo to them for repair it was under warranty on 3/1/17 have not seen it since. they do not return calls and i have no..." Read more Threads King - THREADSKING IS A SCAM Threads King "Items constantly "lost in transit" Rude replies from customer service Does NOT give refund as they claim they would AWFUL DO NOT BUY FROM THEM You WILL loose your money!..." Read more Dennys Restaurant - Most racist and dissapoint​ing experience ever Dennys Restaurant "Waiter was racist. Refused to serve us because my fiance is African American. Once server ended up serving us he did not EVER give my fiance her food and then..." Read more Keystone Rv - Leaking basement Keystone Rv "When it rains, we get a puddle of water on the right hand side of the basement. We replaced the weather stripping around the door, but it is still leaking...." Read more